AIC BOG 2020-21


Mr. Dharmendra Rathore

President Elect

Mr. Abid Husain


Mr. Rajesh K Jain

Imm. Past President

Dr. Varun Jain

Vice President

Mr. Kanagaraj Ganesan


Mr. Kunal Chaudhari 

BOG Members

Mr.  Praveen K Jha
Mr. Paresh Mishra
Ms. Arundhati S Khanna
Mr. Sandeep Goel
Mr. Abhishek Jain 
Mr. Deepanshu Chitkara
Dr. Om Taneja

Committee Members

Mr. K K Mitra, Chair – CTTC
Mr. Anurag Bajpai, Co Chair - CTTC
Mr. Paresh Mishra, Co Chair - GAC
Mr. Sandeep Goel, Chair - Research
Ms. Pooja Agarwal, Co Chair - Research Promotion
Mr. Indrajit Bhattacharya, Chair- Membership Promotion
Mr.  Suhaas Mathur, Chair –YEA
Mr. Varun Jain, Chair-Student Activity
Mr. Abhishek Jain, Chair - Co Chair- Student Activity
Mr. Praveen Kumar Jha, Co Chair - Sustainability
Dr. Rajinder Singh, Chair - Refrigeration
Mr. Udayan Chaudhari, Chair - Honours & Awards
Mr. Kanagraj Ganesan, Chair - News Letter, Home Page Editor & ECC
Mr. Priyank S. Garg, Co Chair - CTTC
Mr. Priyank S. Garg, Chair - GAC
Mr. Subir Das, Co Chair - GAC
Dr. Manik Goel, Co Chair - Research
Mr. Rajesh Jain, Chair- Membership Promotion
Ms. Vandana Kapuria, Chair - Membership Promotion
Ms. Shruti Gupta, Co Chair -YEA
Dr. Rajinder Singh, Co Chair-Student Activity
Mr. K D Singh, Chair - Sustainability
Mr. Deepanshu Chitkara, Co Chair - Sustainability
Mr. Sanjay Gupta, Co Chair - Refrigeration
Dr. Om Taneja, Historian
Mr. Suhaas Mathur, Co Chair - Newsletter, Home Page Editor & ECC

© 2019 by ASHRAE India Chapter

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

+91 - 8130528158

Suite No.116, Paharpur Business Centre, Nehru Place Greens,

21, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110010 (India)

“This website is maintained by the ASHRAE India Chapter. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE India Chapter may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at